Admissions

The Entrance Examination: January-February 2022(Enrollment for April or October 2022)

Venue

Japan

University of Tsukuba ( Tsukuba )

Overseas

Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam), Jakarta (Indonesia) and Taipei (Taiwan)

*  Applicants are required to pay for their own transportation and accommodation fees.

Schedule

Release of Application Guideline

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Application Guidelines are now available

Application period

Wednesday December 1, 2021 10 am – Friday December 17, 2021 5pm (JST)

Information and Instruction for Examinees

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Examination

Monday January 31 and Tuesday February 1, 2022 Announcement of Examination Results: Wednesday February 16, 2022

The Entrance Examination: August 2021(Enrollment for April 2022)

Venue

Japan

University of Tsukuba ( Tsukuba )

*  Applicants are required to pay for their own transportation and accommodation fees.

Schedule

Release of Application Guideline

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Application Guidelines are now available

Application period

Thursday July 1, 2021 10 am – Friday July 16, 2021 5pm (JST)

Information and Instruction for Examinees

Examination

Thursday August 19 and Friday August 20, 2021 Announcement of Examination Results: Wednesday September 8, 2021

Announcement of Examination Results

Successful Applicants have been announced.

The Entrance Examination: February 2021(Enrollment for April or October 2021)

Venue

Japan

University of Tsukuba ( Tsukuba )

Overseas

Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam),Jakarta (Indonesia) and Taipei (Taiwan)

*  Applicants are required to pay for their own transportation and accommodation fees.

Schedule

Release of Application Guideline

Friday November 13, 2020

Application Guidelines are now available.

Application period

Tuesday December 1, 2020 10am– Friday December 18, 2020 5pm (JST)

Web Entry System is available now

Examination

Monday February 1, 2021 and Tuesday February 2, 2021

Announcement of Examination Results

Successful Applicants have been announced.

The Entrance Examination: October 2020(rescheduled from August) (Enrollment for April 2021)

Venue

Japan

University of Tsukuba ( Tsukuba )

*  Applicants are required to pay for their own transportation and accommodation fees.

Schedule

Release of Application Guideline

Thursday June 25, 2020

Application Guidelines is now available.

Application period

Tuesday September 1, 2020 10 am – Friday September 18, 2020 5pm (JST)

Web Entry System is available now

Announcement of General Information

Tsukuba

For Online Examinees

Examination

Tuesday October 20, 2020 and Wednesday October 21, 2020

Announcement of Examination Results

Successful Applicants have been announced.